PTO Board & Chairs

PTO BOARD - 2022-2023

President - Cathy Scheid 
Vice President - Alison Kaphon
Co-Treasurers -  Tina Tarvin & Randi Woodard
Recording Secretary - Amy McCarthy 
Co-Communications Secretary - Erica Staley (Social Media)
Co-Communications Secretary - Melanie Haskell (Website)


6th Grade Party - Open
7th Grade Party - Anne Tomasello and Talia Wascom-Sampson
8th Grade Dance - Open
Community Business Coordinator - Open
Five Star Committee - Open
Honor Roll Breakfast - Open
Spirit Nights -
Mariner Market - Randi Woodard & Cathy Scheid
Staff Appreciation - Jade Nocella and Rheanna Pages
Volunteer Coordinator - Talia Wascom-Sampson


anchor pcqKMqgzi.png